Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

  •   Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014

      He is amazing! As a dancer, I have come to him multiple times with strained muscles and hamstrings that he was able to correct overnight. Anytime something goes awry, I go see him, and I am better in no time. Since I have had such positive experiences with him, I definitely will be seeing him with any future ailments I might have!

    thumb Katherine P.
    8/12/2014

      Dr. Brandon is fantastic. I came in with a back injury and his regiment was just what I needed. He's exceptionally skilled, a great listener, and very intuitive. I highly recommend his expertise. Plus, he's not bad on the eyes 🙂

    thumb Danielle S.
    4/06/2016
  •   I'm so thankful to have met Dr.Brandon bright. Since our first acupuncture  session I noticed tremendous results in my Sleeping patterns /weight loss and /stomach issues and spleen issues. All positive results a huge difference . I feel and look happier and healthy . More engery and look and feel great. Also helping my spleen with natural herbs. He's always a joy to be around. He's so smart I love learning more positive ways to live a healthier live style and just learning how the body works. I would def go to him for any troubles or pain. He takes everything away.

    thumb Eva C.
    4/08/2016

      I have been seeing Dr. Bright for over 5 years. I first came for moderate back pain and small injuries such as sprained ankle, bone bruises and for my seperated AC joint, which is in the shoulder if you didn't know. It wasn't until I fell head over my mountain bike handle bars and obtained serious injuries that I realized how lucky I was to have known about him. I went in barely able to walk and unable to lift my arm. After just even one session with the DMS machine, deep muscle stimulator, I was able to walk alot better and achieved full range of motion with my arm. I would recommend him to anyone even my parents go and see him.

    thumb Robert K.
    8/06/2015

      Great place got a acupuncture and feel great!                                                                 I will be coming back again.                              
                                                                             
                                                                           
    Thank you!

    thumb Jon Z.
    8/27/2015
  •   Dr. Brian Brights is terrific! He knew just what to prescribe and how to fix the problem!

    thumb Karen m.
    5/25/2016

      Dr. Bright is a very knowledgable individual. Able to answer all my questions with a solution. I've am a very active person from contact sports to long distance running.  I recommend hmi to all my friends and family.

    thumb Joseph S.
    2/25/2015

      Skeptical by nature, I was very reluctant to try acupuncture but Dr. Bright was very helpful and he possesses a variety of skills to effectively treat his patients. He takes time to listen and answer all your question. And, he makes you feel at ease right away. Definitely worth a try!

    thumb C C.
    2/25/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here