Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

  •   I have been seeing Dr. Bright for over 5 years. I first came for moderate back pain and small injuries such as sprained ankle, bone bruises and for my seperated AC joint, which is in the shoulder if you didn't know. It wasn't until I fell head over my mountain bike handle bars and obtained serious injuries that I realized how lucky I was to have known about him. I went in barely able to walk and unable to lift my arm. After just even one session with the DMS machine, deep muscle stimulator, I was able to walk alot better and achieved full range of motion with my arm. I would recommend him to anyone even my parents go and see him.

    thumb Robert K.
    8/06/2015

      This was my first time trying alternative medicine.  I was in a very severe car accident a year ago and have been seeing Dr Bright for the past 4 or 5 months.  The percussion machine is awesome for muscle aches and is like getting a deep massage in 10 minutes.  Acupuncture has also been a life saver.  I had no idea what to expect from this, as it was my first time.  I have noticed increased range of motion and less pan in areas he has worked on (shoulder, ankles, knees, neck).  Some of it was even immediate relief!   He also helps me with issues such as stress and insomnia.  As someone who has literally tried every method of pain management and healing, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Bright.  He knows every trick in the book and has an arsenal of remedies and treatments for pretty much every ailment I've had  - broken bones, muscle atrophy, nerve damage, swelling, mental health, faster recovery from surgery, ligament damage, sever pain, flexibility, and range of motions issues - he can fix any medical concern!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    8/18/2014

      Dr. Bright is amazing!!!! I had hip pain for the longest time....maybe a torn muscle....but it bothered me day in and day out! I was about to make an appointment to have an MRI done when I thought I'd try one last thing....ACUPUNCTURE! And I have not had pain since! When I was sick, he made me some sort of holistic drink that made me better in two days. This guy knows what he's doing and I'd recommend him to anyone!

    thumb Jen B.
    8/08/2015
  •   Dr Bright is amazing . I had such a bad muscle spasm and he got me wright in and first treatment started to release the pain . Definitely recommend him for all you chiropractor needs . If I could give him more stars I would .

    thumb Tamara B.
    1/30/2018

      Skeptical by nature, I was very reluctant to try acupuncture but Dr. Bright was very helpful and he possesses a variety of skills to effectively treat his patients. He takes time to listen and answer all your question. And, he makes you feel at ease right away. Definitely worth a try!

    thumb C C.
    2/25/2015

      Let's face it: most of us work in front of computer screens and face stressful situations that slowly beat up on your body. Thank goodness I can rely on Dr. Bright to rekindle my dwindling energy, and take on the week with renewed vigor and comfort.
    Every time I go in for therapy I end up leaving in a totally different state.
    I've walked out of his office plenty of times feeling refreshed, alive, and full of possibilities.
    Thank you so much, Dr. Bright!

    thumb James K.
    5/11/2015
  •   Dr. Brian Brights is terrific! He knew just what to prescribe and how to fix the problem!

    thumb Karen m.
    5/25/2016

      I'm so thankful to have met Dr.Brandon bright. Since our first acupuncture  session I noticed tremendous results in my Sleeping patterns /weight loss and /stomach issues and spleen issues. All positive results a huge difference . I feel and look happier and healthy . More engery and look and feel great. Also helping my spleen with natural herbs. He's always a joy to be around. He's so smart I love learning more positive ways to live a healthier live style and just learning how the body works. I would def go to him for any troubles or pain. He takes everything away.

    thumb Eva C.
    4/08/2016

      Dr. Bright is a very knowledgable individual. Able to answer all my questions with a solution. I've am a very active person from contact sports to long distance running.  I recommend hmi to all my friends and family.

    thumb Joseph S.
    2/25/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here