Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   This was my first time trying alternative medicine.  I was in a very severe car accident a year ago and have been seeing Dr Bright for the past 4 or 5 months.  The percussion machine is awesome for muscle aches and is like getting a deep massage in 10 minutes.  Acupuncture has also been a life saver.  I had no idea what to expect from this, as it was my first time.  I have noticed increased range of motion and less pan in areas he has worked on (shoulder, ankles, knees, neck).  Some of it was even immediate relief!   He also helps me with issues such as stress and insomnia.  As someone who has literally tried every method of pain management and healing, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Bright.  He knows every trick in the book and has an arsenal of remedies and treatments for pretty much every ailment I've had  - broken bones, muscle atrophy, nerve damage, swelling, mental health, faster recovery from surgery, ligament damage, sever pain, flexibility, and range of motions issues - he can fix any medical concern!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    8/18/2014

      Brandon Bright is amazing, I've been seeing him for about 2 years for pain management and sports therapy. Im very active and Ive injured myself many times, and Brandon's help cuts my recovery time in half every time.

    thumb Elaina M.
    3/03/2015

      Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015
  •   Every time I go in to have work done on me I leave relaxed and feeling better mentally and physically! Going here for life!!!

    thumb Brandon H.
    8/11/2014

      Dr. Brandon Bright is fantastic.  He has a very gentle touch and actually cares about the patient.  He got rid of my migraine that I had had for four days straight.  If you have ever had a migraine you know what I mean.  He was my saving grace.

    thumb Tina E.
    8/12/2014

      He really cares about his patients.  I feel better after every treatment!

    thumb Tam N.
    5/26/2016
  •   Dr. Brandon is fantastic. I came in with a back injury and his regiment was just what I needed. He's exceptionally skilled, a great listener, and very intuitive. I highly recommend his expertise. Plus, he's not bad on the eyes 🙂

    thumb Danielle S.
    4/06/2016

      For any athletes, gym rats, cross fitters, or people with aches and tight muscles you need to try out the percussion machine, I get treatment every 3-4 weeks for about an hour for faster recovery, injury prevention and back pain, definitely recommend this guy, knows his shit

    thumb Joe S.
    8/13/2014

      Nice guy but service was overpriced.  Went in for acupuncture not knowing that it would be an acupuncture and guided meditation/hypnotherapy session. I've been to 3 different acupuncturists due to relocation and just didn't reap the same benefits here as with the other two.

    thumb P. Anne O.
    6/04/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here