Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

  •   Dr. Brian Brights is terrific! He knew just what to prescribe and how to fix the problem!

    thumb Karen m.
    5/25/2016

      I saw Dr. Bright for a few months last year while living in Orange County.  I went to him for help with pain I had in my feet and hands.  He not only provides acupuncture services but also percussion therapy, electro stim, infrared heat, and hypnotherapy.  The acupuncturists I went to before exclusively used acupuncture, so it was nice to experience other therapies that work together to help alleviate pain.

    Dr. Bright has a great energy and always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.  There was a noticeable difference after every session, not only a decrease in pain and discomfort but I also felt less stressed and more energized.  I'm a strong believer in holistic/alternative medicine and highly recommend Dr. Bright!

    thumb Kayla T.
    3/04/2015

      For any athletes, gym rats, cross fitters, or people with aches and tight muscles you need to try out the percussion machine, I get treatment every 3-4 weeks for about an hour for faster recovery, injury prevention and back pain, definitely recommend this guy, knows his shit

    thumb Joe S.
    8/13/2014
  •   Brandon Bright is amazing, I've been seeing him for about 2 years for pain management and sports therapy. Im very active and Ive injured myself many times, and Brandon's help cuts my recovery time in half every time.

    thumb Elaina M.
    3/03/2015

      I was never a believer in acupuncture treatments...having never gone to one before. One day I was in so much pain....the result of sleeping wrong due to an epic night out...that I finally caved. I found Dr. Bright by reaching out to local friends and co workers, my friend Joey. He had referred me to check out Dr. Bright. He was not only the most reasonable out of pocket but he had immediate availability. Turned out I had a slipped rib and the first two days after I was treated I was convinced that nothing happened because I was still in so much pain. But on the third day, Voila! I was healed. No pain, no nothing.  Should have listened and gone back for follow up treatments but I didn't. My bad. Recently played tennis for the first time in over 20 years and guess what happened...slipped my ribs. Surprise. I was able to get in first thing the next morning and was treated. Again, the first day after treatment I was convinced that nothing happened. Second day after treatment, Voila! No pain. This time I listened to Dr. Bright and went in for my follow-ups. Pain gone. The man is a miracle worker. Viola! I just don't know who else I could trust or rely on other than Dr. Bright!!!

    -----------
    UPDATE:
    11/2/2015
    -----------
    Have been getting treatment during all of Halloween and Dr. Bright once again had me fixed up week after week. For my 12 week run.

    I was only able to perform to my peak abilities as a monster due to Dr. Brights exclusive treatment patterns. His combination of hypnotherapy, percussion drum, and acupuncture. Help me get to my Zen, and reach my goals this season.

    thumb Ashkan G.
    8/11/2014

      Skeptical by nature, I was very reluctant to try acupuncture but Dr. Bright was very helpful and he possesses a variety of skills to effectively treat his patients. He takes time to listen and answer all your question. And, he makes you feel at ease right away. Definitely worth a try!

    thumb C C.
    2/25/2015
  •   He has changed my life and is a TRUE healer. I've had pain for years that he has fixed with ease and compassion. I have become a better athlete because of his practice and am now sleeping through the night. He is a miracle worker and a total blessing!!

    thumb Stephanie H.
    8/11/2014

      Nice guy but service was overpriced.  Went in for acupuncture not knowing that it would be an acupuncture and guided meditation/hypnotherapy session. I've been to 3 different acupuncturists due to relocation and just didn't reap the same benefits here as with the other two.

    thumb P. Anne O.
    6/04/2015

      I was first treated by Dr. Bright about a year ago when I tweaked my back and could barely walk.  After only a few sessions of treatment, I was feeling relief.  I love his approach to healing too...and his open mind to different modalities. I've received acupuncture for many years but until Dr. Bright, I had never experienced electric stim hooked up to the needles.  It was awesome!  Now, I see him for the occasional muscle spasm or just for a tune up.

    Dr. Bright has a suitcase full of tricks and tools that he'll likely use when treating you.  From cold laser, percussion massage, acupuncture, electric stim and Active Release Therapy, there's something for everyone!

    thumb Andrea H.
    5/26/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here