Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

  •   Dr Bright, has helped me in the last few months in many ways. I've seen him for headaches and acupuncture and he's been a life safer. I no longer get headaches and overall just feel better. His unique approach of using acupuncture and hypnotherapy is superb. He's very professional and I am always leaving with a smile on my face after visiting him. I highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone who has any sort of pain.

    thumb Pj G.
    2/25/2015

      Dr. Brandon is fantastic. I came in with a back injury and his regiment was just what I needed. He's exceptionally skilled, a great listener, and very intuitive. I highly recommend his expertise. Plus, he's not bad on the eyes 🙂

    thumb Danielle S.
    4/06/2016

      I saw Dr. Bright for a few months last year while living in Orange County.  I went to him for help with pain I had in my feet and hands.  He not only provides acupuncture services but also percussion therapy, electro stim, infrared heat, and hypnotherapy.  The acupuncturists I went to before exclusively used acupuncture, so it was nice to experience other therapies that work together to help alleviate pain.

    Dr. Bright has a great energy and always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.  There was a noticeable difference after every session, not only a decrease in pain and discomfort but I also felt less stressed and more energized.  I'm a strong believer in holistic/alternative medicine and highly recommend Dr. Bright!

    thumb Kayla T.
    3/04/2015
  •   Let's face it: most of us work in front of computer screens and face stressful situations that slowly beat up on your body. Thank goodness I can rely on Dr. Bright to rekindle my dwindling energy, and take on the week with renewed vigor and comfort.
    Every time I go in for therapy I end up leaving in a totally different state.
    I've walked out of his office plenty of times feeling refreshed, alive, and full of possibilities.
    Thank you so much, Dr. Bright!

    thumb James K.
    5/11/2015

      Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015

      He has changed my life and is a TRUE healer. I've had pain for years that he has fixed with ease and compassion. I have become a better athlete because of his practice and am now sleeping through the night. He is a miracle worker and a total blessing!!

    thumb Stephanie H.
    8/11/2014
  •   Dr Bright is amazing . I had such a bad muscle spasm and he got me wright in and first treatment started to release the pain . Definitely recommend him for all you chiropractor needs . If I could give him more stars I would .

    thumb Tamara B.
    1/30/2018

      Brandon Bright is amazing, I've been seeing him for about 2 years for pain management and sports therapy. Im very active and Ive injured myself many times, and Brandon's help cuts my recovery time in half every time.

    thumb Elaina M.
    3/03/2015

      Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here