Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   I have seen Dr. Bright a few times over a period of a year and I have to say that he is BY FAR the most outstanding Chiropractor I have ever been to. The last time I went to him I was crying in terrible pain and hunched over. I could hardly drive or walk. After only a few sessions I was able to walk upright and had no pain at all. Now I just go for maintenance sessions. I can't verbalize how much I appreciate his skill and patience. He takes the time to explain and educate so that you learn how to avoid getting injured again. If you have pain or even if you just want to maintain a healthy back, you just can't afford to go anywhere else! You will not be dissapointed

    thumb Ali K.
    4/28/2015

      Dr Bright is amazing . I had such a bad muscle spasm and he got me wright in and first treatment started to release the pain . Definitely recommend him for all you chiropractor needs . If I could give him more stars I would .

    thumb Tamara B.
    1/30/2018

      Dr. Brandon is fantastic. I came in with a back injury and his regiment was just what I needed. He's exceptionally skilled, a great listener, and very intuitive. I highly recommend his expertise. Plus, he's not bad on the eyes 🙂

    thumb Danielle S.
    4/06/2016
  •   I was first treated by Dr. Bright about a year ago when I tweaked my back and could barely walk.  After only a few sessions of treatment, I was feeling relief.  I love his approach to healing too...and his open mind to different modalities. I've received acupuncture for many years but until Dr. Bright, I had never experienced electric stim hooked up to the needles.  It was awesome!  Now, I see him for the occasional muscle spasm or just for a tune up.

    Dr. Bright has a suitcase full of tricks and tools that he'll likely use when treating you.  From cold laser, percussion massage, acupuncture, electric stim and Active Release Therapy, there's something for everyone!

    thumb Andrea H.
    5/26/2015

      I saw Dr. Bright for a few months last year while living in Orange County.  I went to him for help with pain I had in my feet and hands.  He not only provides acupuncture services but also percussion therapy, electro stim, infrared heat, and hypnotherapy.  The acupuncturists I went to before exclusively used acupuncture, so it was nice to experience other therapies that work together to help alleviate pain.

    Dr. Bright has a great energy and always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.  There was a noticeable difference after every session, not only a decrease in pain and discomfort but I also felt less stressed and more energized.  I'm a strong believer in holistic/alternative medicine and highly recommend Dr. Bright!

    thumb Kayla T.
    3/04/2015

      I injured myself playing indoor soccer and kept re-injuring myself working out or playing other sports. I got to the point where the pain would come and go and I just couldn't deal with it anymore. One of my good friends suggested that I visit Dr. Bright, after each session with him I would feel like my old self and after several visits of him working his magic the pain that would visit me and cause extreme discomfort was completely gone. Dr. Bright is a magician with what he does and I would highly recommend that anyone with any range of discomfort should contact him and allow him to heal you!!!

    Thank you Dr. Bright!!!!!

    thumb Adam P.
    8/06/2015
  •   Dr. Brandon Bright is fantastic.  He has a very gentle touch and actually cares about the patient.  He got rid of my migraine that I had had for four days straight.  If you have ever had a migraine you know what I mean.  He was my saving grace.

    thumb Tina E.
    8/12/2014

      Every time I go in to have work done on me I leave relaxed and feeling better mentally and physically! Going here for life!!!

    thumb Brandon H.
    8/11/2014

      Dr. Brian Brights is terrific! He knew just what to prescribe and how to fix the problem!

    thumb Karen m.
    5/25/2016
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here