Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   I was never a believer in acupuncture treatments...having never gone to one before. One day I was in so much pain....the result of sleeping wrong due to an epic night out...that I finally caved. I found Dr. Bright by reaching out to local friends and co workers, my friend Joey. He had referred me to check out Dr. Bright. He was not only the most reasonable out of pocket but he had immediate availability. Turned out I had a slipped rib and the first two days after I was treated I was convinced that nothing happened because I was still in so much pain. But on the third day, Voila! I was healed. No pain, no nothing.  Should have listened and gone back for follow up treatments but I didn't. My bad. Recently played tennis for the first time in over 20 years and guess what happened...slipped my ribs. Surprise. I was able to get in first thing the next morning and was treated. Again, the first day after treatment I was convinced that nothing happened. Second day after treatment, Voila! No pain. This time I listened to Dr. Bright and went in for my follow-ups. Pain gone. The man is a miracle worker. Viola! I just don't know who else I could trust or rely on other than Dr. Bright!!!

    -----------
    UPDATE:
    11/2/2015
    -----------
    Have been getting treatment during all of Halloween and Dr. Bright once again had me fixed up week after week. For my 12 week run.

    I was only able to perform to my peak abilities as a monster due to Dr. Brights exclusive treatment patterns. His combination of hypnotherapy, percussion drum, and acupuncture. Help me get to my Zen, and reach my goals this season.

    thumb Ashkan G.
    8/11/2014

      Dr. Brights is a Doctor That genuinely cares about you and follows through with what he says he's going to do in a timely manner which is important to me. Not just that but he goes out of his way to personally check in with his patients afterwards. In my experience with past doctors  they seem rushed, I deal with the PA more than the Dr., Trying to get paperwork or Dr. Records is a Hassel etc. That's NOT the case with Dr. Brights.  

    Being vulnerable and trusting someone is not one of my strong suits. I don't like to feel weak or ask for help . I will suffer until Im about to break before I get help. That's no longer the case for me. I have been fortunate to find a doctor "Dr. Brights" who has put all that at ease. I've been able to trust him with all of my health issues. Being vulnerable and asking for help doesn't make you weak in fact it makes you smart and only makes you stronger.

    With that said, Dr. Brights is Awesome and I can't thank him enough!!!! I hope this review helps whoever is reading it in there journey for an awesome Doctor.

    thumb Amber O.
    5/29/2018

      Great place got a acupuncture and feel great!                                                                 I will be coming back again.                              
                                                                             
                                                                           
    Thank you!

    thumb Jon Z.
    8/27/2015
  •   Dr. Brian Brights is terrific! He knew just what to prescribe and how to fix the problem!

    thumb Karen m.
    5/25/2016

      I have been nursing a high school injury for over 15 years now and have been in and out of chiropractors offices around the oc area since then. When I came here I assumed I would be going through the normal thing, quick adjustments with a recommendation of a x ray... Brandon went ahead and used his machine on me which helped massage out my tissues below and his adjustments helped with my pinched sciatic nerve. I highly recommend Dr. Bright not only was it a pleasant experience  but something I am recommending to my friends who have any similar issues.

    thumb Roberf R.
    8/12/2014

      Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015
  •   Dr. Brandon Bright is fantastic.  He has a very gentle touch and actually cares about the patient.  He got rid of my migraine that I had had for four days straight.  If you have ever had a migraine you know what I mean.  He was my saving grace.

    thumb Tina E.
    8/12/2014

      Dr. Bright is a very knowledgable individual. Able to answer all my questions with a solution. I've am a very active person from contact sports to long distance running.  I recommend hmi to all my friends and family.

    thumb Joseph S.
    2/25/2015

      Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here