Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   Dr Bright is amazing . I had such a bad muscle spasm and he got me wright in and first treatment started to release the pain . Definitely recommend him for all you chiropractor needs . If I could give him more stars I would .

    thumb Tamara B.
    1/30/2018

      Let's face it: most of us work in front of computer screens and face stressful situations that slowly beat up on your body. Thank goodness I can rely on Dr. Bright to rekindle my dwindling energy, and take on the week with renewed vigor and comfort.
    Every time I go in for therapy I end up leaving in a totally different state.
    I've walked out of his office plenty of times feeling refreshed, alive, and full of possibilities.
    Thank you so much, Dr. Bright!

    thumb James K.
    5/11/2015

      I was never a believer in acupuncture treatments...having never gone to one before. One day I was in so much pain....the result of sleeping wrong due to an epic night out...that I finally caved. I found Dr. Bright by reaching out to local friends and co workers, my friend Joey. He had referred me to check out Dr. Bright. He was not only the most reasonable out of pocket but he had immediate availability. Turned out I had a slipped rib and the first two days after I was treated I was convinced that nothing happened because I was still in so much pain. But on the third day, Voila! I was healed. No pain, no nothing.  Should have listened and gone back for follow up treatments but I didn't. My bad. Recently played tennis for the first time in over 20 years and guess what happened...slipped my ribs. Surprise. I was able to get in first thing the next morning and was treated. Again, the first day after treatment I was convinced that nothing happened. Second day after treatment, Voila! No pain. This time I listened to Dr. Bright and went in for my follow-ups. Pain gone. The man is a miracle worker. Viola! I just don't know who else I could trust or rely on other than Dr. Bright!!!

    -----------
    UPDATE:
    11/2/2015
    -----------
    Have been getting treatment during all of Halloween and Dr. Bright once again had me fixed up week after week. For my 12 week run.

    I was only able to perform to my peak abilities as a monster due to Dr. Brights exclusive treatment patterns. His combination of hypnotherapy, percussion drum, and acupuncture. Help me get to my Zen, and reach my goals this season.

    thumb Ashkan G.
    8/11/2014
  •   Dr. Bright is a very knowledgable individual. Able to answer all my questions with a solution. I've am a very active person from contact sports to long distance running.  I recommend hmi to all my friends and family.

    thumb Joseph S.
    2/25/2015

      I have been nursing a high school injury for over 15 years now and have been in and out of chiropractors offices around the oc area since then. When I came here I assumed I would be going through the normal thing, quick adjustments with a recommendation of a x ray... Brandon went ahead and used his machine on me which helped massage out my tissues below and his adjustments helped with my pinched sciatic nerve. I highly recommend Dr. Bright not only was it a pleasant experience  but something I am recommending to my friends who have any similar issues.

    thumb Roberf R.
    8/12/2014

      I saw Dr. Bright for a few months last year while living in Orange County.  I went to him for help with pain I had in my feet and hands.  He not only provides acupuncture services but also percussion therapy, electro stim, infrared heat, and hypnotherapy.  The acupuncturists I went to before exclusively used acupuncture, so it was nice to experience other therapies that work together to help alleviate pain.

    Dr. Bright has a great energy and always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.  There was a noticeable difference after every session, not only a decrease in pain and discomfort but I also felt less stressed and more energized.  I'm a strong believer in holistic/alternative medicine and highly recommend Dr. Bright!

    thumb Kayla T.
    3/04/2015
  •   I was first treated by Dr. Bright about a year ago when I tweaked my back and could barely walk.  After only a few sessions of treatment, I was feeling relief.  I love his approach to healing too...and his open mind to different modalities. I've received acupuncture for many years but until Dr. Bright, I had never experienced electric stim hooked up to the needles.  It was awesome!  Now, I see him for the occasional muscle spasm or just for a tune up.

    Dr. Bright has a suitcase full of tricks and tools that he'll likely use when treating you.  From cold laser, percussion massage, acupuncture, electric stim and Active Release Therapy, there's something for everyone!

    thumb Andrea H.
    5/26/2015

      I have seen Dr. Bright a few times over a period of a year and I have to say that he is BY FAR the most outstanding Chiropractor I have ever been to. The last time I went to him I was crying in terrible pain and hunched over. I could hardly drive or walk. After only a few sessions I was able to walk upright and had no pain at all. Now I just go for maintenance sessions. I can't verbalize how much I appreciate his skill and patience. He takes the time to explain and educate so that you learn how to avoid getting injured again. If you have pain or even if you just want to maintain a healthy back, you just can't afford to go anywhere else! You will not be dissapointed

    thumb Ali K.
    4/28/2015

      Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here