Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   Skeptical by nature, I was very reluctant to try acupuncture but Dr. Bright was very helpful and he possesses a variety of skills to effectively treat his patients. He takes time to listen and answer all your question. And, he makes you feel at ease right away. Definitely worth a try!

    thumb C C.
    2/25/2015

      This was my first time trying alternative medicine.  I was in a very severe car accident a year ago and have been seeing Dr Bright for the past 4 or 5 months.  The percussion machine is awesome for muscle aches and is like getting a deep massage in 10 minutes.  Acupuncture has also been a life saver.  I had no idea what to expect from this, as it was my first time.  I have noticed increased range of motion and less pan in areas he has worked on (shoulder, ankles, knees, neck).  Some of it was even immediate relief!   He also helps me with issues such as stress and insomnia.  As someone who has literally tried every method of pain management and healing, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Bright.  He knows every trick in the book and has an arsenal of remedies and treatments for pretty much every ailment I've had  - broken bones, muscle atrophy, nerve damage, swelling, mental health, faster recovery from surgery, ligament damage, sever pain, flexibility, and range of motions issues - he can fix any medical concern!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    8/18/2014

      I have been seeing Dr. Bright for over 5 years. I first came for moderate back pain and small injuries such as sprained ankle, bone bruises and for my seperated AC joint, which is in the shoulder if you didn't know. It wasn't until I fell head over my mountain bike handle bars and obtained serious injuries that I realized how lucky I was to have known about him. I went in barely able to walk and unable to lift my arm. After just even one session with the DMS machine, deep muscle stimulator, I was able to walk alot better and achieved full range of motion with my arm. I would recommend him to anyone even my parents go and see him.

    thumb Robert K.
    8/06/2015
  •   Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015

      Dr. Brian Brights is terrific! He knew just what to prescribe and how to fix the problem!

    thumb Karen m.
    5/25/2016

      I was never a believer in acupuncture treatments...having never gone to one before. One day I was in so much pain....the result of sleeping wrong due to an epic night out...that I finally caved. I found Dr. Bright by reaching out to local friends and co workers, my friend Joey. He had referred me to check out Dr. Bright. He was not only the most reasonable out of pocket but he had immediate availability. Turned out I had a slipped rib and the first two days after I was treated I was convinced that nothing happened because I was still in so much pain. But on the third day, Voila! I was healed. No pain, no nothing.  Should have listened and gone back for follow up treatments but I didn't. My bad. Recently played tennis for the first time in over 20 years and guess what happened...slipped my ribs. Surprise. I was able to get in first thing the next morning and was treated. Again, the first day after treatment I was convinced that nothing happened. Second day after treatment, Voila! No pain. This time I listened to Dr. Bright and went in for my follow-ups. Pain gone. The man is a miracle worker. Viola! I just don't know who else I could trust or rely on other than Dr. Bright!!!

    -----------
    UPDATE:
    11/2/2015
    -----------
    Have been getting treatment during all of Halloween and Dr. Bright once again had me fixed up week after week. For my 12 week run.

    I was only able to perform to my peak abilities as a monster due to Dr. Brights exclusive treatment patterns. His combination of hypnotherapy, percussion drum, and acupuncture. Help me get to my Zen, and reach my goals this season.

    thumb Ashkan G.
    8/11/2014
  •   Dr. Brandon Bright is fantastic.  He has a very gentle touch and actually cares about the patient.  He got rid of my migraine that I had had for four days straight.  If you have ever had a migraine you know what I mean.  He was my saving grace.

    thumb Tina E.
    8/12/2014

      He is amazing! As a dancer, I have come to him multiple times with strained muscles and hamstrings that he was able to correct overnight. Anytime something goes awry, I go see him, and I am better in no time. Since I have had such positive experiences with him, I definitely will be seeing him with any future ailments I might have!

    thumb Katherine P.
    8/12/2014

      I have seen Dr. Bright a few times over a period of a year and I have to say that he is BY FAR the most outstanding Chiropractor I have ever been to. The last time I went to him I was crying in terrible pain and hunched over. I could hardly drive or walk. After only a few sessions I was able to walk upright and had no pain at all. Now I just go for maintenance sessions. I can't verbalize how much I appreciate his skill and patience. He takes the time to explain and educate so that you learn how to avoid getting injured again. If you have pain or even if you just want to maintain a healthy back, you just can't afford to go anywhere else! You will not be dissapointed

    thumb Ali K.
    4/28/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here