Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   I have been seeing Dr. Bright for over 5 years. I first came for moderate back pain and small injuries such as sprained ankle, bone bruises and for my seperated AC joint, which is in the shoulder if you didn't know. It wasn't until I fell head over my mountain bike handle bars and obtained serious injuries that I realized how lucky I was to have known about him. I went in barely able to walk and unable to lift my arm. After just even one session with the DMS machine, deep muscle stimulator, I was able to walk alot better and achieved full range of motion with my arm. I would recommend him to anyone even my parents go and see him.

    thumb Robert K.
    8/06/2015

      Let's face it: most of us work in front of computer screens and face stressful situations that slowly beat up on your body. Thank goodness I can rely on Dr. Bright to rekindle my dwindling energy, and take on the week with renewed vigor and comfort.
    Every time I go in for therapy I end up leaving in a totally different state.
    I've walked out of his office plenty of times feeling refreshed, alive, and full of possibilities.
    Thank you so much, Dr. Bright!

    thumb James K.
    5/11/2015

      Dr. Brandon Bright is fantastic.  He has a very gentle touch and actually cares about the patient.  He got rid of my migraine that I had had for four days straight.  If you have ever had a migraine you know what I mean.  He was my saving grace.

    thumb Tina E.
    8/12/2014
  •   I was never a believer in acupuncture treatments...having never gone to one before. One day I was in so much pain....the result of sleeping wrong due to an epic night out...that I finally caved. I found Dr. Bright by reaching out to local friends and co workers, my friend Joey. He had referred me to check out Dr. Bright. He was not only the most reasonable out of pocket but he had immediate availability. Turned out I had a slipped rib and the first two days after I was treated I was convinced that nothing happened because I was still in so much pain. But on the third day, Voila! I was healed. No pain, no nothing.  Should have listened and gone back for follow up treatments but I didn't. My bad. Recently played tennis for the first time in over 20 years and guess what happened...slipped my ribs. Surprise. I was able to get in first thing the next morning and was treated. Again, the first day after treatment I was convinced that nothing happened. Second day after treatment, Voila! No pain. This time I listened to Dr. Bright and went in for my follow-ups. Pain gone. The man is a miracle worker. Viola! I just don't know who else I could trust or rely on other than Dr. Bright!!!

    -----------
    UPDATE:
    11/2/2015
    -----------
    Have been getting treatment during all of Halloween and Dr. Bright once again had me fixed up week after week. For my 12 week run.

    I was only able to perform to my peak abilities as a monster due to Dr. Brights exclusive treatment patterns. His combination of hypnotherapy, percussion drum, and acupuncture. Help me get to my Zen, and reach my goals this season.

    thumb Ashkan G.
    8/11/2014

      This was my first time trying alternative medicine.  I was in a very severe car accident a year ago and have been seeing Dr Bright for the past 4 or 5 months.  The percussion machine is awesome for muscle aches and is like getting a deep massage in 10 minutes.  Acupuncture has also been a life saver.  I had no idea what to expect from this, as it was my first time.  I have noticed increased range of motion and less pan in areas he has worked on (shoulder, ankles, knees, neck).  Some of it was even immediate relief!   He also helps me with issues such as stress and insomnia.  As someone who has literally tried every method of pain management and healing, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Bright.  He knows every trick in the book and has an arsenal of remedies and treatments for pretty much every ailment I've had  - broken bones, muscle atrophy, nerve damage, swelling, mental health, faster recovery from surgery, ligament damage, sever pain, flexibility, and range of motions issues - he can fix any medical concern!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    8/18/2014

      He has changed my life and is a TRUE healer. I've had pain for years that he has fixed with ease and compassion. I have become a better athlete because of his practice and am now sleeping through the night. He is a miracle worker and a total blessing!!

    thumb Stephanie H.
    8/11/2014
  •   Brandon Bright is amazing, I've been seeing him for about 2 years for pain management and sports therapy. Im very active and Ive injured myself many times, and Brandon's help cuts my recovery time in half every time.

    thumb Elaina M.
    3/03/2015

      I was first treated by Dr. Bright about a year ago when I tweaked my back and could barely walk.  After only a few sessions of treatment, I was feeling relief.  I love his approach to healing too...and his open mind to different modalities. I've received acupuncture for many years but until Dr. Bright, I had never experienced electric stim hooked up to the needles.  It was awesome!  Now, I see him for the occasional muscle spasm or just for a tune up.

    Dr. Bright has a suitcase full of tricks and tools that he'll likely use when treating you.  From cold laser, percussion massage, acupuncture, electric stim and Active Release Therapy, there's something for everyone!

    thumb Andrea H.
    5/26/2015

      Dr Bright, has helped me in the last few months in many ways. I've seen him for headaches and acupuncture and he's been a life safer. I no longer get headaches and overall just feel better. His unique approach of using acupuncture and hypnotherapy is superb. He's very professional and I am always leaving with a smile on my face after visiting him. I highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone who has any sort of pain.

    thumb Pj G.
    2/25/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here