Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   Dr. Bright is amazing!!!! I had hip pain for the longest time....maybe a torn muscle....but it bothered me day in and day out! I was about to make an appointment to have an MRI done when I thought I'd try one last thing....ACUPUNCTURE! And I have not had pain since! When I was sick, he made me some sort of holistic drink that made me better in two days. This guy knows what he's doing and I'd recommend him to anyone!

    thumb Jen B.
    8/08/2015

      I was first treated by Dr. Bright about a year ago when I tweaked my back and could barely walk.  After only a few sessions of treatment, I was feeling relief.  I love his approach to healing too...and his open mind to different modalities. I've received acupuncture for many years but until Dr. Bright, I had never experienced electric stim hooked up to the needles.  It was awesome!  Now, I see him for the occasional muscle spasm or just for a tune up.

    Dr. Bright has a suitcase full of tricks and tools that he'll likely use when treating you.  From cold laser, percussion massage, acupuncture, electric stim and Active Release Therapy, there's something for everyone!

    thumb Andrea H.
    5/26/2015

      I'm so thankful to have met Dr.Brandon bright. Since our first acupuncture  session I noticed tremendous results in my Sleeping patterns /weight loss and /stomach issues and spleen issues. All positive results a huge difference . I feel and look happier and healthy . More engery and look and feel great. Also helping my spleen with natural herbs. He's always a joy to be around. He's so smart I love learning more positive ways to live a healthier live style and just learning how the body works. I would def go to him for any troubles or pain. He takes everything away.

    thumb Eva C.
    4/08/2016
  •   Dr. Brandon is fantastic. I came in with a back injury and his regiment was just what I needed. He's exceptionally skilled, a great listener, and very intuitive. I highly recommend his expertise. Plus, he's not bad on the eyes 🙂

    thumb Danielle S.
    4/06/2016

      Dr. Bright is amazing! I injured my back during a vigorous workout with my bf. the pain was unrelenting and excruciating. After trying to suppress it with pain meds that my PCP prescribed I finally went to see Dr. Bright, within minutes of him working on me the pain was gone, it was crazy! Apparently a rib was popped out of place and pinching a nerve. Thanks to the doctor I'm working out like crazy again! Not only is he an awesome chiropractor but he's a total babe!

    thumb CJ R.
    8/15/2014

      He is amazing! As a dancer, I have come to him multiple times with strained muscles and hamstrings that he was able to correct overnight. Anytime something goes awry, I go see him, and I am better in no time. Since I have had such positive experiences with him, I definitely will be seeing him with any future ailments I might have!

    thumb Katherine P.
    8/12/2014
  •   Every time I go in to have work done on me I leave relaxed and feeling better mentally and physically! Going here for life!!!

    thumb Brandon H.
    8/11/2014

      Great place got a acupuncture and feel great!                                                                 I will be coming back again.                              
                                                                             
                                                                           
    Thank you!

    thumb Jon Z.
    8/27/2015

      Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here