Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   He has changed my life and is a TRUE healer. I've had pain for years that he has fixed with ease and compassion. I have become a better athlete because of his practice and am now sleeping through the night. He is a miracle worker and a total blessing!!

    thumb Stephanie H.
    8/11/2014

      He is amazing! As a dancer, I have come to him multiple times with strained muscles and hamstrings that he was able to correct overnight. Anytime something goes awry, I go see him, and I am better in no time. Since I have had such positive experiences with him, I definitely will be seeing him with any future ailments I might have!

    thumb Katherine P.
    8/12/2014

      Dr Bright, has helped me in the last few months in many ways. I've seen him for headaches and acupuncture and he's been a life safer. I no longer get headaches and overall just feel better. His unique approach of using acupuncture and hypnotherapy is superb. He's very professional and I am always leaving with a smile on my face after visiting him. I highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone who has any sort of pain.

    thumb Pj G.
    2/25/2015
  •   For any athletes, gym rats, cross fitters, or people with aches and tight muscles you need to try out the percussion machine, I get treatment every 3-4 weeks for about an hour for faster recovery, injury prevention and back pain, definitely recommend this guy, knows his shit

    thumb Joe S.
    8/13/2014

      I'm so thankful to have met Dr.Brandon bright. Since our first acupuncture  session I noticed tremendous results in my Sleeping patterns /weight loss and /stomach issues and spleen issues. All positive results a huge difference . I feel and look happier and healthy . More engery and look and feel great. Also helping my spleen with natural herbs. He's always a joy to be around. He's so smart I love learning more positive ways to live a healthier live style and just learning how the body works. I would def go to him for any troubles or pain. He takes everything away.

    thumb Eva C.
    4/08/2016

      Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014
  •   Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015

      Dr. Bright is a life saver! When I first visited Brandon I had knots throughout my whole back and had excruciating pain throughout all times of the day. This included never being able to sleep properly or work through a whole day without feeling back pain. After three weeks my back pain had vanished with his expert treatment.  I have been visiting Dr. Bright for roughly  3 months now and I have no clue how I ever went on without him. I recommend him too all my family friends, and co workers.

    thumb Joey D.
    8/12/2014

      I saw Dr. Bright for a few months last year while living in Orange County.  I went to him for help with pain I had in my feet and hands.  He not only provides acupuncture services but also percussion therapy, electro stim, infrared heat, and hypnotherapy.  The acupuncturists I went to before exclusively used acupuncture, so it was nice to experience other therapies that work together to help alleviate pain.

    Dr. Bright has a great energy and always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.  There was a noticeable difference after every session, not only a decrease in pain and discomfort but I also felt less stressed and more energized.  I'm a strong believer in holistic/alternative medicine and highly recommend Dr. Bright!

    thumb Kayla T.
    3/04/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here