Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

  •   I was never a believer in acupuncture treatments...having never gone to one before. One day I was in so much pain....the result of sleeping wrong due to an epic night out...that I finally caved. I found Dr. Bright by reaching out to local friends and co workers, my friend Joey. He had referred me to check out Dr. Bright. He was not only the most reasonable out of pocket but he had immediate availability. Turned out I had a slipped rib and the first two days after I was treated I was convinced that nothing happened because I was still in so much pain. But on the third day, Voila! I was healed. No pain, no nothing.  Should have listened and gone back for follow up treatments but I didn't. My bad. Recently played tennis for the first time in over 20 years and guess what happened...slipped my ribs. Surprise. I was able to get in first thing the next morning and was treated. Again, the first day after treatment I was convinced that nothing happened. Second day after treatment, Voila! No pain. This time I listened to Dr. Bright and went in for my follow-ups. Pain gone. The man is a miracle worker. Viola! I just don't know who else I could trust or rely on other than Dr. Bright!!!

    -----------
    UPDATE:
    11/2/2015
    -----------
    Have been getting treatment during all of Halloween and Dr. Bright once again had me fixed up week after week. For my 12 week run.

    I was only able to perform to my peak abilities as a monster due to Dr. Brights exclusive treatment patterns. His combination of hypnotherapy, percussion drum, and acupuncture. Help me get to my Zen, and reach my goals this season.

    thumb Ashkan G.
    8/11/2014

      Dr. Brandon Bright is fantastic.  He has a very gentle touch and actually cares about the patient.  He got rid of my migraine that I had had for four days straight.  If you have ever had a migraine you know what I mean.  He was my saving grace.

    thumb Tina E.
    8/12/2014

      I was first treated by Dr. Bright about a year ago when I tweaked my back and could barely walk.  After only a few sessions of treatment, I was feeling relief.  I love his approach to healing too...and his open mind to different modalities. I've received acupuncture for many years but until Dr. Bright, I had never experienced electric stim hooked up to the needles.  It was awesome!  Now, I see him for the occasional muscle spasm or just for a tune up.

    Dr. Bright has a suitcase full of tricks and tools that he'll likely use when treating you.  From cold laser, percussion massage, acupuncture, electric stim and Active Release Therapy, there's something for everyone!

    thumb Andrea H.
    5/26/2015
  •   Great place got a acupuncture and feel great!                                                                 I will be coming back again.                              
                                                                             
                                                                           
    Thank you!

    thumb Jon Z.
    8/27/2015

      I'm so thankful to have met Dr.Brandon bright. Since our first acupuncture  session I noticed tremendous results in my Sleeping patterns /weight loss and /stomach issues and spleen issues. All positive results a huge difference . I feel and look happier and healthy . More engery and look and feel great. Also helping my spleen with natural herbs. He's always a joy to be around. He's so smart I love learning more positive ways to live a healthier live style and just learning how the body works. I would def go to him for any troubles or pain. He takes everything away.

    thumb Eva C.
    4/08/2016

      He really cares about his patients.  I feel better after every treatment!

    thumb Tam N.
    5/26/2016
  •   Brandon is AMAZING! I have been having complications with my knee injury (torn acl and mcl) so I haven't been able to get my surgery. I have very limited range of motion and experiencing a lot of pain and discomfort. He is the best at providing relief and care for his patients. He knows what he's doing and I would highly recommend him.

    thumb Anna S.
    5/22/2015

      I have seen Dr. Bright a few times over a period of a year and I have to say that he is BY FAR the most outstanding Chiropractor I have ever been to. The last time I went to him I was crying in terrible pain and hunched over. I could hardly drive or walk. After only a few sessions I was able to walk upright and had no pain at all. Now I just go for maintenance sessions. I can't verbalize how much I appreciate his skill and patience. He takes the time to explain and educate so that you learn how to avoid getting injured again. If you have pain or even if you just want to maintain a healthy back, you just can't afford to go anywhere else! You will not be dissapointed

    thumb Ali K.
    4/28/2015

      I saw Dr. Bright for a few months last year while living in Orange County.  I went to him for help with pain I had in my feet and hands.  He not only provides acupuncture services but also percussion therapy, electro stim, infrared heat, and hypnotherapy.  The acupuncturists I went to before exclusively used acupuncture, so it was nice to experience other therapies that work together to help alleviate pain.

    Dr. Bright has a great energy and always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.  There was a noticeable difference after every session, not only a decrease in pain and discomfort but I also felt less stressed and more energized.  I'm a strong believer in holistic/alternative medicine and highly recommend Dr. Bright!

    thumb Kayla T.
    3/04/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here