Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam maximus lobortis faucibus. Pellentesque vehicula lacinia arcu nec sodales.

  •   Dr. Bright is a very knowledgable individual. Able to answer all my questions with a solution. I've am a very active person from contact sports to long distance running.  I recommend hmi to all my friends and family.

    thumb Joseph S.
    2/25/2015

      Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014

      This was my first time trying alternative medicine.  I was in a very severe car accident a year ago and have been seeing Dr Bright for the past 4 or 5 months.  The percussion machine is awesome for muscle aches and is like getting a deep massage in 10 minutes.  Acupuncture has also been a life saver.  I had no idea what to expect from this, as it was my first time.  I have noticed increased range of motion and less pan in areas he has worked on (shoulder, ankles, knees, neck).  Some of it was even immediate relief!   He also helps me with issues such as stress and insomnia.  As someone who has literally tried every method of pain management and healing, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Bright.  He knows every trick in the book and has an arsenal of remedies and treatments for pretty much every ailment I've had  - broken bones, muscle atrophy, nerve damage, swelling, mental health, faster recovery from surgery, ligament damage, sever pain, flexibility, and range of motions issues - he can fix any medical concern!

    thumb Stephanie M.
    8/18/2014
  •   Great place got a acupuncture and feel great!                                                                 I will be coming back again.                              
                                                                             
                                                                           
    Thank you!

    thumb Jon Z.
    8/27/2015

      Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015

      I have been nursing a high school injury for over 15 years now and have been in and out of chiropractors offices around the oc area since then. When I came here I assumed I would be going through the normal thing, quick adjustments with a recommendation of a x ray... Brandon went ahead and used his machine on me which helped massage out my tissues below and his adjustments helped with my pinched sciatic nerve. I highly recommend Dr. Bright not only was it a pleasant experience  but something I am recommending to my friends who have any similar issues.

    thumb Roberf R.
    8/12/2014
  •   I have been seeing Dr. Bright for over 5 years. I first came for moderate back pain and small injuries such as sprained ankle, bone bruises and for my seperated AC joint, which is in the shoulder if you didn't know. It wasn't until I fell head over my mountain bike handle bars and obtained serious injuries that I realized how lucky I was to have known about him. I went in barely able to walk and unable to lift my arm. After just even one session with the DMS machine, deep muscle stimulator, I was able to walk alot better and achieved full range of motion with my arm. I would recommend him to anyone even my parents go and see him.

    thumb Robert K.
    8/06/2015

      Dr. Bright is amazing! I injured my back during a vigorous workout with my bf. the pain was unrelenting and excruciating. After trying to suppress it with pain meds that my PCP prescribed I finally went to see Dr. Bright, within minutes of him working on me the pain was gone, it was crazy! Apparently a rib was popped out of place and pinching a nerve. Thanks to the doctor I'm working out like crazy again! Not only is he an awesome chiropractor but he's a total babe!

    thumb CJ R.
    8/15/2014

      Dr. Brights is a Doctor That genuinely cares about you and follows through with what he says he's going to do in a timely manner which is important to me. Not just that but he goes out of his way to personally check in with his patients afterwards. In my experience with past doctors  they seem rushed, I deal with the PA more than the Dr., Trying to get paperwork or Dr. Records is a Hassel etc. That's NOT the case with Dr. Brights.  

    Being vulnerable and trusting someone is not one of my strong suits. I don't like to feel weak or ask for help . I will suffer until Im about to break before I get help. That's no longer the case for me. I have been fortunate to find a doctor "Dr. Brights" who has put all that at ease. I've been able to trust him with all of my health issues. Being vulnerable and asking for help doesn't make you weak in fact it makes you smart and only makes you stronger.

    With that said, Dr. Brights is Awesome and I can't thank him enough!!!! I hope this review helps whoever is reading it in there journey for an awesome Doctor.

    thumb Amber O.
    5/29/2018
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here