Testimonials

Reviews

What Our Clients Say

  •   I'm so thankful to have met Dr.Brandon bright. Since our first acupuncture  session I noticed tremendous results in my Sleeping patterns /weight loss and /stomach issues and spleen issues. All positive results a huge difference . I feel and look happier and healthy . More engery and look and feel great. Also helping my spleen with natural herbs. He's always a joy to be around. He's so smart I love learning more positive ways to live a healthier live style and just learning how the body works. I would def go to him for any troubles or pain. He takes everything away.

    thumb Eva C.
    4/08/2016

      Let's face it: most of us work in front of computer screens and face stressful situations that slowly beat up on your body. Thank goodness I can rely on Dr. Bright to rekindle my dwindling energy, and take on the week with renewed vigor and comfort.
    Every time I go in for therapy I end up leaving in a totally different state.
    I've walked out of his office plenty of times feeling refreshed, alive, and full of possibilities.
    Thank you so much, Dr. Bright!

    thumb James K.
    5/11/2015

      Skeptical by nature, I was very reluctant to try acupuncture but Dr. Bright was very helpful and he possesses a variety of skills to effectively treat his patients. He takes time to listen and answer all your question. And, he makes you feel at ease right away. Definitely worth a try!

    thumb C C.
    2/25/2015
  •   Dr. Brights is a Doctor That genuinely cares about you and follows through with what he says he's going to do in a timely manner which is important to me. Not just that but he goes out of his way to personally check in with his patients afterwards. In my experience with past doctors  they seem rushed, I deal with the PA more than the Dr., Trying to get paperwork or Dr. Records is a Hassel etc. That's NOT the case with Dr. Brights.  

    Being vulnerable and trusting someone is not one of my strong suits. I don't like to feel weak or ask for help . I will suffer until Im about to break before I get help. That's no longer the case for me. I have been fortunate to find a doctor "Dr. Brights" who has put all that at ease. I've been able to trust him with all of my health issues. Being vulnerable and asking for help doesn't make you weak in fact it makes you smart and only makes you stronger.

    With that said, Dr. Brights is Awesome and I can't thank him enough!!!! I hope this review helps whoever is reading it in there journey for an awesome Doctor.

    thumb Amber O.
    5/29/2018

      Nice guy but service was overpriced.  Went in for acupuncture not knowing that it would be an acupuncture and guided meditation/hypnotherapy session. I've been to 3 different acupuncturists due to relocation and just didn't reap the same benefits here as with the other two.

    thumb P. Anne O.
    6/04/2015

      I have been seeing Dr. Bright for over 5 years. I first came for moderate back pain and small injuries such as sprained ankle, bone bruises and for my seperated AC joint, which is in the shoulder if you didn't know. It wasn't until I fell head over my mountain bike handle bars and obtained serious injuries that I realized how lucky I was to have known about him. I went in barely able to walk and unable to lift my arm. After just even one session with the DMS machine, deep muscle stimulator, I was able to walk alot better and achieved full range of motion with my arm. I would recommend him to anyone even my parents go and see him.

    thumb Robert K.
    8/06/2015
  •   Before I stumbled across Dr. Bright I thought as a lifelong athlete aches and pains are just a way of life that I have to suffer through.  Then I got a major ankle and foot injury while at my Martial Arts gym. Luckily for me Dr. Bright was there that day and got me over to his table. After about 5 minutes of him diagnosing my injury he made a couple adjustments to it that immediately made a difference and relieved a lot of pain.

    A few months later after my ankle had finally healed completely and had been able to start training again I visited Dr. Bright to get my ankle taped before training sessions to prevent another injury. During that time he introduced me to the percussion machine. This thing is magical! Since the cost is so affordable I've visited Dr. Bright about every two weeks and now those aches and pains I talked about earlier are few and far between.

    Can't thank this guy enough.

    Highly recommend.

    thumb Rick V.
    8/24/2014

      Dr. Bright is a life saver! When I first visited Brandon I had knots throughout my whole back and had excruciating pain throughout all times of the day. This included never being able to sleep properly or work through a whole day without feeling back pain. After three weeks my back pain had vanished with his expert treatment.  I have been visiting Dr. Bright for roughly  3 months now and I have no clue how I ever went on without him. I recommend him too all my family friends, and co workers.

    thumb Joey D.
    8/12/2014

      Dr. Bright is top notch! After limited sessions of acupuncture and the percussion drill I gained much more mobility In my neck as well as a huge reduction  in pain while sitting at a computer for most of my day.

    Highly recommend Dr. Bright for anyone new to acupuncture and maybe a little uncomfortable with needles.

    thumb Austen P.
    3/01/2015
Feedback

Add Your Review

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Click here